Club Leagues

Cape Town Netball Sub Unions.

Atlantis Local Netball Association

ALNA

EMail:
Phone:

List of Clubs

Khayelitsha Netball Sub Union

KNU

EMail:
Phone:

List of Clubs

Mitchel's Plain Netball Sub Union

MPNU

EMail:
Phone:

List of Clubs

Philipi Netball Sub Union

PNU

EMail:
Phone:

List of Clubs

Tygerberg Netball Sub Union

TNU

EMail:
Phone:

List of Clubs

Wynberg Netball Sub Union

WHNU

EMail:
Phone:

List of Clubs

Cape Town Netball Clubs.

ALNA
Club Name Contact Person Contact EMailLinks
12 UnitedMargie Prins
AtlantisAnthea Conrad
DassenbergSylvia
Herons UnitedSakiena De Klerk
Hot StarsChristolene
Island VipersBilqees Simons
King StarsNatasha Van Vuurennatashavnvrn@gmail.com
Pro StarsSharon Stefanus
Saxon BluesFelicity BaileyFelicity.Bailey@za.hjheinz.com
StarlightsJacky Europa
Strikers UnitedJessica Hendricks
Young 7 StarsNatasha Maggott
KNU
Club Name Contact Person Contact EMailLinks
City MastersAkhona Dela
DynamitesNcumisa Ngxowa
Mv UnitedKhanyisa Kayi
Real UnitedEdward Monhoko
Silver GirlsPhateka Mrwebi
SimunyeBathandwa Mayiji
Skippa All StarsLumka Thomas
TrevorKhuselwa Mgogwana
Young GirlsNwabisa
Young IdeasNosiphiwe Lumkwana
MNU
Club Name Contact Person Contact EMailLinks
Afrika Tikkun (Jnrs)Asanda Bingwaasandabingwa@gmail.com
Cape Town SpursBisie
Izinyoka
New BeginningYonela Xamlashe
Themba ElihleAyanda Qolothembaelihleyda@gmail.com
Victory GirlsNosiphiwe Valashiyanosiphiwevalashiya@gmail.com
MPNU
Club Name Contact Person Contact EMailLinks
Amy Biehlvusumzi@amybiehl.co.za
Brave HeartsMienaaz Abzalmiezaans.alterations@gmail.com
CedarZubeida Arendsezubby31@gmail.com
CelticBrenda Petersenlevernp@gmail.com
CycloneMoeieda Adamscyclonenetfc@gmail.com
DolphinsLorna Kleindeliciak@telkomsa.net
GoldhillDesiree Goldschmidt0824951199@vodamail.co.za
Hanover RangersHelen Kwatiyohelenkwatiyo45@gmail.com
ImpalaSanomia Lospersanomia@angore.co.za
International Chiefinter_chiefs@yahoo.com
Ithemba Labantuhfurian04@gmail.com
Kansas CityShanaaz Sasmansasman@telkomsa.net
MitreJunejudyphilander85@gmail.com
Old MutualGabi-Ann Carolissenganncarolissen@gmail.com
Project PlaygroundBenedicta7bnmini@gmail.com
RockafellasJemelinejemeline.langeveldt208@gmail.com
TafelzuchtAmina Veldsmannctafelzucht@gmail.com
WeltevredeLaeeqa Brennerlaeeqa1405@gmail.com
WestridgeAthenea LemoreALemore@itcba.co.za
WoodlandsCandiceamarthinus@fnb.co.za
PNU
Club Name Contact Person Contact EMailLinks
FleyThimna
FriendsMaria Lindanimarialindani@gmail.com
iThemba LabantuNosphiwo Mbolambi
Joburg StrikersSphokazi SelaneAndreathoko@gmail.com
Royal BluesNelson MapikaRoyalblues3399@gmail/ nelsonmapika@gmail.com
Super EaglesValencia Dyasidyasivalencia@gmail.com
United BombersPumla Nakazimadywili@gmail.com
United SwallowsSivuyile NgcengeNfetman59@gmail.com
TNU
Club Name Contact Person Contact EMailLinks
BrackenfellDorothy Carstensdorothy.carstens1@sanlam.co.za
CPUTJanine Breslerrbresler@telkomsa.net
De TygerShelly Bashkiershellybashkier@gmail.com
DurbanvillePetro Van Lillpetrovanlill@telkomsa.net
Goodsport StarsCindy Viljoencindersviljoen@gmail.com
Louis LeipoldtElmarie Burgerelmarie.burger@mediclinic.co.za
Northern CrowsNicolene Clarkenicoleneclarke@yahoo.com
SAPSDevaybri LouwDevaybri.lo@gmail.com
UCTLuchinka Scottlushinka@netballacademy.co.za
WHNU
Club Name Contact Person Contact EMailLinks
7 AttackersAvelaavelamagagasi@gmail.com
AhanaPennypenstrans@gmail.com
Disa StarsMunaazmunaazalcock@gmail.com
EvertonGlendabeidah.okkers@gmail.com
Houtbay StarsSikhonackonamatiwana@gmail.com
Stars Of TomorrowLizolazolalizohleza@gmail.com
SunriseAstridastridfaro@gmail.com
Young DivasIhlaamjenna-lee.claasen@polyoak.co.za

How to Join our League

			Your club must send a application letter to the CT(WP) Office. 

The letter to read as follow:
Therewith name of your club wish to affiliate to CT(WP) Netball Union. 
We have ... players currently. We train at ........... 
Our committee is as follow:
Chairperson -  Name, Phone, Email
Vice -  Name, Phone, Email
Secretary -  Name, Phone, Email
Treasurer -  Name, Phone, Email

With the application letter you need to submit your club constitution, list of players and contact details of the committee.

Our secretary, Marvin, will acknowledge receipt of your application letter and invite you to attend our Chairpersons Function in February and the Council Meeting in March.

Regards,

Janine du Toit
082 6464 220
 
Cape Metropole Netball Federation
Assistant Treasurer
Western Cape Netball Federation
Statician